Sök

Styrelsen 2018

 

 

 

Ordförande:

Dr Andreas Herbst
VO Kvinnosjukvård, Skånesuniversitetssjukhus
205 02 Malmö
Tfn: 040-332086   
andreas.herbst@sfog.se

Andreas Herbst

Vice ordförande:
Dr Eva Uustal
Kvinnokliniken  Linköping


eva.uustal@sfog.se

       

Facklig  sekreterare:
Dr Helena Kopp Kallner
Stockholm

 

helena.kopp-kallner@ki.se

HELENA KK
Skattmästare
Dr Bengt Karlsson
 

bkarlsson_se@telia.com  
Bengt Karlsson
       

tf Vetenskaplig sekreterare:
Annika Strandell

Göteborg
annika.strandell@vgregion.se

Utbildningssekreterare: 
Dr Ellika Andolf
Karolinska Institutet
Danderyds Sjukhus
Tfn: 08-123 550 00

ellika.andolf@ki.se

Ellika
       

Redaktör för medlemsbladet:
Dr Liselott Andersson

Sunderby sjukhus,  Luleå

liselott.andersson@sfog.se

Liselott

Ledamot:
Dr Kristina Nordquist
Kvinnosjukvården
Östersunds Sjukhus


kristina.nordquist@sfog.se 

Kia N
       

Ledamot: OGU-representant

Dr. Elin Svensk

Kvinnokliniken Sundsvall
elin.svensk@rvn.se

Webbansvarig: 
Dr Lars Ladfors
Kvinnokliniken
SU/Sahlgrenska Östra
418 65 Göteborg
Tfn: 031-343 57 34
lars.ladfors@sfog.se
Lars Ladfors
     
Argus:
Dr Ove Axelsson
KK, Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala
ove.axelsson@kbh.uu.se
Ove Axelsson