Sök

Styrelsen 2016

 

 

 

Ordförande:

Dr Andreas Herbst
VO Kvinnosjukvård, Skånesuniversitetssjukhus
205 02 Malmö
Tfn: 040-332086   
andreas.herbst@sfog.se

Andreas Herbst

Vice ordförande:
Dr Eva Uustal
Kvinnokliniken  Linköping


eva.uustal@sfog.se

EvaUU
       

Facklig  sekreterare:
Dr Helena Kopp Kallner
Stockholm

 

helena.kopp-kallner@ki.se

HKK Skattmästare
Dr Bengt Karlsson
Kvinnokliniken
Sjukhuset Varberg
Träslövsvägen 
432 81 Varberg
Tfn: 0340-481256
bengt.karlsson@sfog.se  
Bengt Karlsson
       

Vetenskaplig sekreterare:
Dr PG Larsson

Skövde
p-g.larsson@vgregion.se

PG

Utbildningssekreterare: 
Dr Ellika Andolf
Karolinska Institutet
Danderyds Sjukhus
Tfn: 08-123 550 00

ellika.andolf@ds.se

Ellika
       

Redaktör för medlemsbladet:
Dr Liselott Andersson

Sunderby sjukhus,  Luleå

liselott.andersson@sfog.se

Liselott

Ledamot:
Dr Kristina Nordquist
Kvinnosjukvården
Östersunds Sjukhus


kristina.nordquist@sfog.se 

Kia N
       

Ledamot: OGU-representant

Dr. Paulina Arntyr Hellgren Kvinnokliniken Universitetssjukhuset Örebro Tfn: 019-6022001
paulina.arntyr-hellgren@regionorebrolan.se

PAulina Webbansvarig: 
Dr Lars Ladfors
Kvinnokliniken
SU/Sahlgrenska Östra
418 65 Göteborg
Tfn: 031-343 57 34
lars.ladfors@sfog.se
Lars Ladfors
     
Argus:
Dr Ove Axelsson
KK, Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala
ove.axelsson@kbh.uu.se
Ove Axelsson