Sök

Styrelsen 2021

 

 

 

 

 
 

Ordförande:

Dr Michael Algovik
Västervik

Michael.algovik@sfog.se
 

Vice ordförande:

Christer Borgfeldt
Lund

christer.borgfeldt@sfog.se

 

 

 

 

 
 

Facklig sekreterare:
Dr Sophia Brismar
Stockholm

sophia.brismar@sfog.se

 

Skattmästare

Dr Henrik Graner
Örebro

henrik.graner@regionorebrolan.se

 

 

 

 

 
 

Vetenskaplig sekreterare:
Dr Inger Sundström Poromaa
Uppsala

inger.sundstrom@kbh.uu.se 

 

Utbildningssekreterare: 
Dr Sofie Graner
Stockholm

sofie.graner@sfog.se

 

 

 

 

 
 

Redaktör för Kvinnoläkaren:
Dr Radha Korsoski
Göteborg

radha.korsoski@sfog.se
 

Kvalitetssekreterare:
Dr Marie Vikström Bolin
Sundsvall

marie.vikstrom.bolin@rvn.se

 

 

 

 

 
 

Ledamot: OGU-representant

Dr Kristin André
Helsingborg

kristin.andre@sfog.se

 

Webbansvarig: 
Dr Olof Alexandersson
Östersund

olof.alexandersson@sfog.se

 

 

 

 

 
 

Argus:
Dr Kerstin Nilsson
Örebro

kerstin.nilsson.ha@oru.se

 

Fortbildningssekreterare:

Marie Bixo
Umeå

marie.bixo@umu.se