Sök

Styrelsen 2019

 

 

 

 

 
 

Ordförande:

Dr Eva Uustal
Linköping

eva.uustal@sfog.se

 

Vice ordförande:

Dr Michael Algovik
Västervik

michael.algovik@ltkalmar.se

 

 

 

 

 
 

Facklig  sekreterare:
Dr Helena Kopp Kallner
Stockholm

 helena.kopp-kallner@ki.se

 

Skattmästare

Dr Henrik Graner
Örebro

henrik.graner@regionorebrolan.se

 

 

 

 

 
 

Vetenskaplig sekreterare:
Dr Inger Sundström Poromaa
Uppsala

inger.sundstrom@kbh.uu.se

 

 

Utbildningssekreterare: 
Dr Ellika Andolf
Stockholm

ellika.andolf@ki.se

 

 

 

 

 
 

Redaktör för medlemsbladet:
Dr Liselott Andersson
Luleå

liselott.andersson@sfog.se

 

Ledamot:
Dr Kristina Nordquist
Östersund


kristina.nordquist@sfog.se 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Ledamot: OGU-representant

Dr Elin Svensk
Sundsvall

elin.svensk@rvn.se

 

Webbansvarig: 
Dr Malin Sundler
Malmö


malin.sundler@livio.se 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Argus:
Dr Ove Axelsson
Eskilstuna


ove.axelsson@kbh.uu.se

 

Adjungerad fortbildningssekreterare:

Marie Bixo
Umeå

marie.bixo@umu.se