Sök

Styrelsen 2019

 

 

 

Ordförande:

Dr Eva Uustal
Linköping

eva.uustal@sfog.se

Vice ordförande:

Dr Michael Algovik
Västervik

michael.algovik@ltkalmar.se

 
       

Facklig  sekreterare:
Dr Helena Kopp Kallner
Stockholm

 helena.kopp-kallner@ki.se

HELENA KK
Skattmästare
Dr Henrik Graner
Örebro
 
       

Vetenskaplig sekreterare:
Dr Inger Sundström Poromaa

Uppsala
Inger Sundström inger.sundstrom@kbh.uu.se

Utbildningssekreterare: 
Dr Ellika Andolf
Stockholm

ellika.andolf@ki.se

Ellika
       

Redaktör för medlemsbladet:
Dr Liselott Andersson
Luleå

liselott.andersson@sfog.se

Liselott

Ledamot:
Dr Kristina Nordquist
Östersund


kristina.nordquist@sfog.se 

Kia N
       

Ledamot: OGU-representant

Dr Elin Svensk
Sundsvall

elin.svensk@rvn.se

Webbansvarig: 
Dr Malin Sundler
Malmö
     

Argus:
Dr Ove Axelsson
Eskilstuna


ove.axelsson@kbh.uu.se

Ove Axelsson

Adjungerad fortbildningssekreterare:

Marie Bixo
Umeå

marie.bixo@umu.se