Sök

Utbildningsnämndens ledamöter

Sofie Graner, sammankallande
Utbildningssekreterare SFOG Styrelse
BB Stockholm
Danderyds Sjukhus
182 88 Danderyd 
0706-84 92 39
sofie.graner@sfog.se

Lotta Herling
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
lotta.herling@regionstockholm.se

Karin Hildén
Universitetssjukhuset i Örebro
019-602 10 00
karin.hilden@regionorebrolan.se

Marie Bixo
Umeå Universitetssjukhus
marie.bixo@umu.se

Lina Bergman
070-7920780
Lina.Bergman.2@gu.se

Sofia Pihl
Linköpings Universitetssjukhus
Sofia.Pihl@regionostergotland.se 

Malin Wemner/SNÄV  
Ystads lasarett
malin.s.wemner@skane.se

Anne Örtqvist, OGU
Verksamhet obstetrik och gynekologi, Visby
073-7355309
Anne.Ortqvist@ki.se

Irma Mehmedagic
Universitetssjukhuset i Örebro
Irma.Mehmedagic@gmail.com

Jenny Immerstrand, SPUR Samordnare
KK/Östra Sjukhuset/Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
jenny.immerstrand@vgregion.se

Sahruh Turkmen
Umeå Universitet, Sundsvalls sjukhus
sahruh.turkmen@umu.se

Charlotte Dahlbäck
Skånes Universitetssjukhus
Charlotte.Dahlback@skane.se

Stavros Iliadis
Akademiska Sjukhuset
stavros.iliadis@akademiska.se